Staff Directory

Title  Name Phone Ext. Email Address
Principal Brown III, Neal 7101 nbrown@eacs.k12.in.us
Asst. Principal Smith, Jody E. 7102 jesmith@eacs.k12.in.us
Junior High Principal Meadows, Patricia
7103 pmeadows@eacs.k12.in.us
Admin Intern
Hall, Chris
4950
chall@eacs.k12.in.us 
Athletic Director
Rohrbacher, Brock 7104 brrohrbacher@eacs.k12.in.us
 Resident Officer
 Anis Softic
 7113 asoftic@eacs.k12.in.us
Guidance Counselor Smeltzley, Christi 7109 csmeltzley@eacs.k12.in.us
Guidance Counselor  Rogers, Gary 7179 grogers@eacs.k12.in.us
Guidance Counselor Cogdell, Cary 7110 ccogdell@eacs.k12.in.us
Secretary Registrar Cravens, Jennifer 7106 jcravens@eacs.k12.in.us
Attendance & Homework Request
Keane, Pamela 7114 pkeane@eacs.k12.in.us
Secretary Athletics Koomler, Connie 7107 ckoomler@eacs.k12.in.us
Secretary Neuhouser, Bonnie 7112 bneuhouser@eacs.k12.in.us
 Jr. High Secretary
Rohrbacher, Kelly
7143
krohrbacher@eacs.k12.in.us
Secretary Bookkeeper Sauder, Julie 7105 jsauder@eacs.k12.in.us
Clinic Sieber, Amber 7111 asieber@eacs.k12.in.us
Edgenuity
Anderson, Heather
7178
handerson@eacs.k12.in.us
Custodian Lortie, Terri 7119 tlortie@eacs.k12.in.us
Food Service Carper, Deborah 7117 dcarper@eacs.k12.in.us
CDC Osborne, Rita 7195 rosborne@eacs.k12.in.us
 IMC Livingston, Christie
7188
clivingston@eacs.k12.in.us
 113  Wickliffe, Deb
7191
dwickliffe@eacs.k12.in.us
Room Teacher Phone Ext. Email Address
512  Adams, Mark 7170 madams@eacs.k12.in.us
332 Ashton, Cheryl 7162 cashton@eacs.k12.in.us
 516 Barr, Timothy
7151
tbarr@eacs.k12.in.us
 116 Baumert, Molly  7130 mbaumert@eacs.k12.in.us 
 IMC Belcher, Sarah
7123
sbelcher@eacs.k12.in.us 
 124 Bell, Angela
7139 abell@eacs.k12.in.us
423 Benz, Pam 7148 pbenz@eacs.k12.in.us
205  Bierbaum, Greg  7167 gbierbaum@eacs.k12.in.us
333 Clark, Ryan 7168 rclark@eacs.k12.in.us
 114 Cooper, Laura  7132
lcooper@eacs.k12.in.us 
122 Coria, Jenna 7174 jcoria@eacs.k12.in.us
 509 Correll, Nathaniel
 7129 ncorrell@eacs.k12.in.us
203 Crowe, Kirsten 7165 kcrowe@eacs.k12.in.us
 525 Curtis, Doug 7158 dcurtis@eacs.k12.in.us
334
Cyman, Shannon
7140 scyman@eacs.k12.in.us
 313 Daenell, Angela
7138 adaenell@eacs.k12.in.us
 PE Davis, Brent 7120 bdavis@eacs.k12.in.us
CDC Dick, Beth 7116 bdick@eacs.k12.in.us
320
Fiedler, Mark 7180 mfiedler@eacs.k12.in.us
336 Fiedler, Melissa 7147 mefiedler@eacs.k12.in.us
528 Hancock, Jessica 7171 jhancock@eacs.k12.in.us
300
Hartleroad, Meagan 7145 mhartleroad@eacs.k12.in.us
 310 Hess, Amanda
7194 ahess@eacs.k12.in.us
 421 Hinrichsen, Bev
7131 bhinrichsen@eacs.k12.in.us
519 Hoff, Mary 7149 mhoff@eacs.k12.in.us
404
Jones, Amanda 7134 ajones@eacs.k12.in.us
 204 Kantenwein, David
7127 dkantenwein@eacs.k12.in.us
522
Kattner, Connie 7169 ckattner@eacs.k12.in.us
123
Kern, Victoria
7144 vkern@eacs.k12.in.us
512 Lance, Michael 7170 mlance@eacs.k12.in.us
140 MacDonald, Kim 7160 kmacdonald@eacs.k12.in.us
335 Mahoney, Kelly 7184 kmahoney@eacs.k12.in.us
 524 Malone, Ron   7142 rmalone@eacs.k12.in.us 
517 McKanna, Holly 7153 hmckanna@eacs.k12.in.us
408 McKenzie, Sean 7166 smckenzie@eacs.k12.in.us
407 McKibben, Gary 7192 gmckibben@eacs.k12.in.us
 514 Minnick, Jared  7198 jminnick@eacs.k12.in.us 
520 Morgan, Rachel 7135 rmorgan@eacs.k12.in.us
 523 Morken, Kelsey  7152
kmorken@eacs.k12.in.us 
130 Myers, Bob 7141 bmyers@eacs.k12.in.us
521 Newberg, Paul 7186 pnewberg@eacs.k12.in.us
 500 Nuttle, Brian
7126
bnuttle@eacs.k12.in.us
513 Ott, Tony (Anthony) 7163 aott@eacs.k12.in.us
 201 Robbins, Ashlee 7185 arobbins@eacs.k12.in.us 
 518 Rose, Sarah  7133  sarose@eacs.k12.in.us 
406
Roth, Deb 7156 droth@eacs.k12.in.us
402 Sauder, Jared 7150 jasauder@eacs.k12.in.us
330 Schnelker, Raisa 7154 rschnelker@eacs.k12.in.us
322 Shappell, Ben 7199 bshappell@eacs.k12.in.us
IMC Sholl, Jennifer

jsholl@eacs.k12.in.us
419 Snyder, Shelley 7193 shsnyder@eacs.k12.in.us
 125 Stotlar, Sarah
7155 sstotlar@eacs.k12.in.us
 526 Stuckey, Jenean
 7157 jstuckey@eacs.k12.in.us
114
Sweet, Julie
 7132 jsweet@eacs.k12.in.us
304 Tonkel, Robert
7159 rtonkel@eacs.k12.in.us
 510 Topp, Gayle  7187  gtopp@eacs.k12.in.us 
 115 Trent, Joe 7137 jtrent@eacs.k12.in.us
 IMC Volkert, Aaron
7115
avolkert@eacs.k12.in.us
 PE Waybright, Ryan  7182 rwaybright@eacs.k12.in.us 
 206 Wells, Amy
7146
awells@eacs.k12.in.us
 CDC Zent, Denise
7108 dzent@eacs.k12.in.us
       
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2017 West Corporation. All rights reserved. | Nondiscrimination Policy