Staff Directory

Title  Name Phone Ext. Email Address
       
Principal Brown III, Neal 7101 nbrown@eacs.k12.in.us
Asst. Principal Smith, Jody E. 7102 jesmith@eacs.k12.in.us
Junior High Principal Meadows, Patricia
7103 pmeadows@eacs.k12.in.us
Dean of Students Hall, Chris
7122
chall@eacs.k12.in.us 
Athletic Director
Boyce, Dave 7104 dboyce@eacs.k12.in.us
 Resident Officer
Yaruchyk, Pedro
 7113 pyaruchyk@eacs.k12.in.us
Guidance Counselor Smeltzley, Christi 7109 csmeltzley@eacs.k12.in.us
Guidance Counselor  Rogers, Gary 7179 grogers@eacs.k12.in.us
Guidance Counselor Cogdell, Cary 7110 ccogdell@eacs.k12.in.us
 Graduation Pathway  Shappell, Carrie  7124 cshappell@eacs.k12.in.us
       
 Bookkeeper Cravens, Jennifer
 7105  jcravens@eacs.k12.in.us
Secretary Registrar Fox, Teri 7106 tfox@eacs.k12.in.us
Attendance
Glass, Taryn 7114 tglass@eacs.k12.in.us
Secretary Athletics Keane, Pam
7107 pkeane@eacs.k12.in.us
Secretary Neuhouser, Bonnie 7112 bneuhouser@eacs.k12.in.us
 Jr. High Office
Rohrbacher, Kelly
7143
krohrbacher@eacs.k12.in.us
Clinic Sieber, Amber 7111 asieber@eacs.k12.in.us
       
Edgenuity
Anderson, Heather
7188
handerson@eacs.k12.in.us
Food Service
Glackin, Sharon
7117 sglackin@eacs.k12.in.us 
Custodian Lanier, Sue
7119 slanier@eacs.k12.in.us
IMC
Livingston, Christie
7188
clivingston@eacs.k12.in.us
CDC Osborne, Rita 7195 rosborne@eacs.k12.in.us
202
Rader, Dezirae
7196
drader@eacs.k12.in.us
202
 Wickliffe, Deb
7196
dwickliffe@eacs.k12.in.us

 


Room Teacher Phone Ext. Email Address
512  Adams, Mark 7170 madams@eacs.k12.in.us
320 Ashton, Cheryl 7180 cashton@eacs.k12.in.us
 516 Barr, Timothy
7151
tbarr@eacs.k12.in.us
 116 Baumert, Molly  7130 mbaumert@eacs.k12.in.us 
 IMC Belcher, Sarah
7123
sbelcher@eacs.k12.in.us 
 331 Bell, Angela
7162 abell@eacs.k12.in.us
124
Benz, Pam 7139 pbenz@eacs.k12.in.us
205  Bierbaum, Greg  7167 gbierbaum@eacs.k12.in.us
CDC
Bredemeyer, Char
7108
cbredemeyer@eacs.k12.in.us 
406
Clark, Lydia
7156
lclark@eacs.k12.in.us
333 Clark, Ryan 7168 rclark@eacs.k12.in.us
 510 Copeland, Joe
7187
jcopeland@eacs.k12.in.us
122 Coria, Jenna 7174 jcoria@eacs.k12.in.us
 509 Correll, Nathaniel
 7129 ncorrell@eacs.k12.in.us
203 Crowe, Kirsten 7165 kcrowe@eacs.k12.in.us
334
Cyman, Shannon
7140 scyman@eacs.k12.in.us
 313 Daenell, Angela
7138 adaenell@eacs.k12.in.us
 PE Davis, Brent 7120 bdavis@eacs.k12.in.us
113
Eggleston, Jacob
7191 jeggleston@eacs.k12.in.us
423
Fiedler, Mark 7148 mfiedler@eacs.k12.in.us
336 Fiedler, Melissa 7147 mefiedler@eacs.k12.in.us
528 Hancock, Jessica 7171 jhancock@eacs.k12.in.us
300
Hartleroad, Meagan 7145 mhartleroad@eacs.k12.in.us
 310 Hess, Amanda
7194 ahess@eacs.k12.in.us
 421 Hinrichsen, Bev
7131 bhinrichsen@eacs.k12.in.us
 422 Hinton, Laura
7178
lhinton@eacs.k12.in.us
519 Hoff, Mary 7149 mhoff@eacs.k12.in.us
331
Johnson, Lynnette
 7162 ljohnson@eacs.k12.in.us 
 204 Kantenwein, David
7127 dkantenwein@eacs.k12.in.us
522
Kattner, Connie 7169 ckattner@eacs.k12.in.us
123
Kern, Victoria
7144 vkern@eacs.k12.in.us
512 Lance, Michael 7170 mlance@eacs.k12.in.us
525
LeRose, Nichole
7158
nlerose@eacs.k12.in.us
140 MacDonald, Kim 7160 kmacdonald@eacs.k12.in.us
335 Mahoney, Kelly 7184 kmahoney@eacs.k12.in.us
 524 Malone, Ron   7142 rmalone@eacs.k12.in.us 
 114 May, Lisa
7132
lmay@eacs.k12.in.us 
517 McKanna, Holly 7153 hmckanna@eacs.k12.in.us
408 McKenzie, Sean 7166 smckenzie@eacs.k12.in.us
407 McKibben, Gary 7192 gmckibben@eacs.k12.in.us
400
Miller, Sean
7136 smiller@eacs.k12.in.us 
 514 Minnick, Jared  7198 jminnick@eacs.k12.in.us 
520 Morgan, Rachel 7135 rmorgan@eacs.k12.in.us
 523 Morken, Kelsey  7152
kmorken@eacs.k12.in.us 
130 Myers, Bob 7141 bmyers@eacs.k12.in.us
521 Newberg, Paul 7186 pnewberg@eacs.k12.in.us
 500 Nuttle, Brian
7126
bnuttle@eacs.k12.in.us
513 Ott, Tony (Anthony) 7163 aott@eacs.k12.in.us
 GYM Rohrbacher, Brock
7120
brohrbacher@eacs.k12.in.us 
402 Sauder, Jared 7150 jasauder@eacs.k12.in.us
330 Schnelker, Raisa 7154 rschnelker@eacs.k12.in.us
322 Shappell, Ben 7199 bshappell@eacs.k12.in.us
IMC
Sholl, Jennifer
3146
jsholl@eacs.k12.in.us 
201
Showers, Lindsey
7185
lshowers@eacs.k12.in.us
419 Snyder, Shelley 7193 shsnyder@eacs.k12.in.us
518
Stephan, Sarah
7133
sstephan@eacs.k12.in.us
 125 Stotlar, Sarah
7155 sstotlar@eacs.k12.in.us
 526 Stuckey, Jenean
 7157 jstuckey@eacs.k12.in.us
114
Studebaker, Beth
7132 estudebaker@eacs.k12.in.us
304 Tonkel, Robert
7159 rtonkel@eacs.k12.in.us
 115 Trent, Joe 7137 jtrent@eacs.k12.in.us
 IMC Volkert, Aaron
7115
avolkert@eacs.k12.in.us
404
Votaw, Diane
7134
dvotaw@eacs.k12.in.us
 PE Waybright, Ryan  7182 rwaybright@eacs.k12.in.us 
 206 Wells, Amy
7146
awells@eacs.k12.in.us
 CDC Zent, Denise
7108 dzent@eacs.k12.in.us
       
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2019 West Corporation. All rights reserved. | Nondiscrimination Policy