Staff Directory

  Title  Name Phone Ext. Email Address
         
  Principal Brown III, Neal 7101 nbrown@eacs.k12.in.us
  Asst. Principal Smith, Jody E. 7102 jesmith@eacs.k12.in.us
  Junior High Principal Meadows, Patricia
7103 pmeadows@eacs.k12.in.us
  Dean of Students Hall, Chris
7122
chall@eacs.k12.in.us 
  Athletic Director
Boyce, Dave 7104 dboyce@eacs.k12.in.us
   Resident Officer
Yaruchyk, Pedro
 7113 pyaruchyk@eacs.k12.in.us
  Guidance Counselor Smeltzley, Christi 7109 csmeltzley@eacs.k12.in.us
  Guidance Counselor  Rogers, Gary 7179 grogers@eacs.k12.in.us
  Guidance Counselor Cogdell, Cary 7110 ccogdell@eacs.k12.in.us
   Graduation Pathway  Shappell, Carrie  7124 cshappell@eacs.k12.in.us
         
   Bookkeeper Moreau, Jennifer
 7105  jmoreau@eacs.k12.in.us
  Secretary Registrar Fox, Teri 7106 tfox@eacs.k12.in.us
  Attendance
Glass, Taryn 7114 tglass@eacs.k12.in.us
  Secretary Athletics Keane, Pam
7107 pkeane@eacs.k12.in.us
  Secretary Neuhouser, Bonnie 7112 bneuhouser@eacs.k12.in.us
   Jr. High Office
Rohrbacher, Kelly
7143
krohrbacher@eacs.k12.in.us
  Clinic Stewart, Tina
7111 tistewart@eacs.k12.in.us
         
  Edgenuity
Anderson, Heather
7188
handerson@eacs.k12.in.us
  Food Service Manager
Lowden, Julie 
7117 jlowden@eacs.k12.in.us
  Food Service Asst Man  Doreff, Sarah   7117 sdoreff@eacs.k12.in.us
  Custodian Lanier, Sue
7119 slanier@eacs.k12.in.us
  IMC
Livingston, Christie
7188
clivingston@eacs.k12.in.us
  CDC Osborne, Rita 7195 rosborne@eacs.k12.in.us
  202
Anliker, Janice 7196
janliker@eacs.k12.in.us
  202
 Wickliffe, Deb
7196
dwickliffe@eacs.k12.in.us
 
 


  Room Teacher Phone Ext. Email Address
LA  512  Adams, Mark 7170 madams@eacs.k12.in.us
LA  320 Ashton, Cheryl 7180 cashton@eacs.k12.in.us
SS   516 Barr, Timothy
7151
tbarr@eacs.k12.in.us
SS   116 Baumert, Molly  7130 mbaumert@eacs.k12.in.us 
Inst. Coach   IMC Belcher, Sarah
7123
sbelcher@eacs.k12.in.us 
 French 124
Benz, Pam 7139 pbenz@eacs.k12.in.us
 Math 205  Bierbaum, Greg  7167 gbierbaum@eacs.k12.in.us
 SPED 113  Boehme, Tori  7191  tboehme@eacs.k12.in.us
 Internships CDC
Bredemeyer, Char
7108
cbredemeyer@eacs.k12.in.us 
 LA 330  Bubp, Barbara  7154  bbubp@eacs.k12.in.us
FACS/PE  406
Clark, Lydia
7156
lclark@eacs.k12.in.us
 LA 333 Clark, Ryan 7168 rclark@eacs.k12.in.us
 SPED 114  Cleaveland, Carmen  7132  ccleaveland@eacs.k12.in.us
Careers   510 Copeland, Joe
7187
jcopeland@eacs.k12.in.us
 Spanish 122 Coria, Jenna 7174 jcoria@eacs.k12.in.us
Tech   509 Correll, Nathaniel
 7129 ncorrell@eacs.k12.in.us
Math  203 Crowe, Kirsten 7165 kcrowe@eacs.k12.in.us
 LA 334
Cyman, Shannon
7140 scyman@eacs.k12.in.us
Science   313 Daenell, Angela
7138 adaenell@eacs.k12.in.us
 PE  PE Davis, Brent 7120 bdavis@eacs.k12.in.us
Health  423
Fiedler, Mark 7148 mfiedler@eacs.k12.in.us
LA  336 Fiedler, Melissa 7147 mefiedler@eacs.k12.in.us
LA  528 Hancock, Jessica 7171 jhancock@eacs.k12.in.us
Science  300
Hartleroad, Meagan 7145 mhartleroad@eacs.k12.in.us
Science   310 Hess, Amanda
7194 ahess@eacs.k12.in.us
ART   421 Hinrichsen, Bev
7131 bhinrichsen@eacs.k12.in.us
Math   422 Hinton, Laura
7178
lhinton@eacs.k12.in.us
Spanish  331
Johnson, Lynnette
 7162 ljohnson@eacs.k12.in.us 
Math   204 Kantenwein, David
7127 dkantenwein@eacs.k12.in.us
Science  522
Kattner, Connie 7169 ckattner@eacs.k12.in.us
 Spanish 123
Kern, Victoria
7144 vkern@eacs.k12.in.us
SS  512 Lance, Michael 7170 mlance@eacs.k12.in.us
Math  525
LeRose, Nichole
7158
nlerose@eacs.k12.in.us
 Music 140 MacDonald, Kim 7160 kmacdonald@eacs.k12.in.us
LA  335 Mahoney, Kelly 7184 kmahoney@eacs.k12.in.us
 Science  524 Malone, Ron   7142 rmalone@eacs.k12.in.us 
 SPED  114 May, Lisa
7611 
lmay@eacs.k12.in.us 
LA  517 McKanna, Holly 7153 hmckanna@eacs.k12.in.us
SS  408 McKenzie, Sean 7166 smckenzie@eacs.k12.in.us
Business  407 McKibben, Gary 7192 gmckibben@eacs.k12.in.us
Science  400
Miller, Sean
7136 smiller@eacs.k12.in.us 
LA   514 Minnick, Jared  7198 jminnick@eacs.k12.in.us 
Science  520 Morgan, Rachel 7135 rmorgan@eacs.k12.in.us
 Math  523 Morken, Kelsey  7152
kmorken@eacs.k12.in.us 
Band  130 Myers, Bob 7141 bmyers@eacs.k12.in.us
 Math 521 Newberg, Paul 7186 pnewberg@eacs.k12.in.us
 Tech  500 Nuttle, Brian
7126
bnuttle@eacs.k12.in.us
SS  513 Ott, Tony (Anthony) 7163 aott@eacs.k12.in.us
 Art 519  Pawson, Libby  7149  epawson@eacs.k12.in.us
PE   GYM Rohrbacher, Brock
7120
brohrbacher@eacs.k12.in.us 
 SS 402 Sauder, Jared 7150 jasauder@eacs.k12.in.us
Science  322 Shappell, Ben 7199 bshappell@eacs.k12.in.us
Tech coach  IMC
Sholl, Jennifer
3146
jsholl@eacs.k12.in.us 
Math  201
Showers, Lindsey
7185
lshowers@eacs.k12.in.us
 SS 419 Snyder, Shelley 7193 shsnyder@eacs.k12.in.us
 SS 518
Stephan, Sarah
7133
sstephan@eacs.k12.in.us
Spanish   125 Stotlar, Sarah
7155 sstotlar@eacs.k12.in.us
LA   526 Stuckey, Jenean
 7157 jstuckey@eacs.k12.in.us
 Science 304 Tonkel, Robert
7159 rtonkel@eacs.k12.in.us
SPED   115 Trent, Joe 7137 jtrent@eacs.k12.in.us
 Librarian  IMC Volkert, Aaron
7115
avolkert@eacs.k12.in.us
 FACS 404
Votaw, Diane
7134
dvotaw@eacs.k12.in.us
 PE  MS Gym Waybright, Ryan  7182 rwaybright@eacs.k12.in.us 
Math   206 Wells, Amy
7146
awells@eacs.k12.in.us
 Internships  CDC Zent, Denise
7108 dzent@eacs.k12.in.us
         
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2020 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved. | Nondiscrimination Policy | Accessibility Statement